Kurs Category: German

Complaints (REK 01)

In this course you will learn how to deal with complaints from guests. This is a particularly helpful course, especially for all employees who are in direct contact with guests.

Fairtrail 02 (FAI 02)

This course is a deepening of the existing Fairtrail course (FAI 01). This is both about training the Fairdinands and about better understanding the work of the Fairtrail communication campaign. For example, interesting videos show the conflicts that guests face on the mountain. Ultimately, the course helps to meet the needs of the guests...

Fairtrail 02 (FAI 02) Read More »

Offer training 02 (ANG 02)

In this course we will give you a deeper insight into the current offer for mountain biking in Graubünden. You will receive the most important information about the offers of the respective destinations directly from the individual product managers. There is also another lesson at the end that deals with the topic of charging stations. This course is aimed at all…

Offer training 02 (ANG 02) Read More »

Introduction Allegra Academy (A 01)

This introductory course explains how the Allegra Academy works in three short lessons. Among other things, the website interface, registration and the structure of the various courses are explained.

Market mountain bike (MAR 01)

The mountain bike market has developed rapidly, especially in the last 10 years. Many social developments have had an impact on the growth. In this course we talk to various market participants about their assessments and experiences of the mountain bike market. In the form of interviews you get a deeper insight into the current developments of the ...

Market mountain bike (MAR 01) Read More »

Room planning (RAU 01)

The basics of spatial planning are not easy to understand, except for specialists in the field. This course provides a comprehensive overview for all people who come into contact with spatial planning in any way.

Maintenance of hiking trails and bike trails (UNT 01)

The requirements for hiking and biking trails have changed in many ways in recent years due to new user groups. In this course you can refresh your knowledge about the maintenance of hiking trails and bike trails, with background knowledge and practical solutions.

Kurs Category: Deutsch

We are Allegra (ALL01)

In diesem Kurs erklärt euch Darco in 7 Minuten die Entstehungsgeschichte von Allegra.

Reklamationen (REK 01)

In diesem Kurs erfahrt ihr wie ihr mit Reklamationen von Gästen umgehen könnt. Vor allem für alle Mitarbeiter:innen die im direkt Kontakt mit Gästen stehen, ist dies ein besonders hilfreicher Kurs.

Fairtrail 02 (FAI 02)

Dieser Kurs ist eine Vertiefung des bereits bestehenden Kurses Fairtrail (FAI 01). Hier geht es sowohl um die Ausbildung der Fairdinands, als auch darum, die Arbeit der Kommunikationskampagne Fairtrail besser zu verstehen. Beispielsweise wird In interessanten Videos gezeigt, mit welchen Konflikten Gäste am Berg konfrontiert sind. Letztlich hilft der Kurs, die Bedürfnisse der Gäste noch …

Fairtrail 02 (FAI 02) Weiterlesen "

Angebotsschulung 02 (ANG 02)

In diesem Kurs vermittelt wir dir einen vertieften Einblick in das aktuelle Angebot für Mountainbiken in Graubünden. Hierzu erfährst du direkt von den einzelnen Produktmanager:innen die wichtigsten Informationen zum Angebot der jeweiligen Destinationen. Ausserdem gibt es zum Schluss eine weitere Lektion, die sich mit dem Thema Ladestationen befasst. Dieser Kurs richtet sich insbesondere an alle …

Angebotsschulung 02 (ANG 02) Weiterlesen "

Einführung Allegra Academy (EIN 01)

Dieser Einführungskurs erklärt in drei kurzen Lektionen wie die Allegra Academy funktioniert. Unter anderem werden die Websiteoberfläche, die Registrierung und der Aufbau der verschiedenen Kurse erklärt.

Markt Mountainbike (MAR 01)

Der Mountainbike Markt hat sich vor allem in den letzten 10 Jahren zunehmenend entwickelt. Viele gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen haben dabei Einfluss auf den Zuwachs gehabt. In diesem Kurs sprechen wir mit verschiedenen MarktteilnehmerInnen über ihre Einschätzungen und Erfahrungen zum Mountainbike Markt. In Form von Interviews erhält man so einen tieferen Einblick in die aktuellen Entwicklungen des …

Markt Mountainbike (MAR 01) Weiterlesen "

Raumplanung (RAU 01)

Die Grundlagen der Raumplanung sind, ausser für Spezialisten des Fachs, nicht ganz einfach zu verstehen. Dieser Kurs schafft eine umfangreiche Übersicht für alle Personen, die in irgend einer Form mit der Raumplanung in Berührung kommen.

Unterhalt von Wanderwegen und Biketrails (UNT 01)

Die Anforderungen an Wander- und Bikewege haben sich in den letzten Jahren durch neue Nutzergruppen in vielerlei Hinsicht verändert. In diesem Kurs kannst du dein Wissen zum Unterhalt von Wanderwegen und Biketrails auffrischen, mit Hintergrundwissen und praktischen Lösungsansätzen.